Startup Delayer Documentation

Deleting an Application

To delete a Startup Application, select it in the Application list and either use the Context menu, selecting the Delete Selected menu item, or press the Delete key on the keyboard. A prompt will be displayed requesting permission to delete the application.

Any deleted application are stored in the Deleted Applications list and can be later restored or permanently deleted.